MEET OUR TEAM

Dylan Randall

Dylan Randall

Branch Manager | NMLS #441865
Direct: 716-478-3286
Cell: 716-946-8818
Fax: 716-478-3295
Dylan.Randall@SupremeLending.com

Cindy Nostro

Cindy Nostro

Loan Officer | NMLS #589656
Cell: 716-609-4205
Fax: 716-478-3294
Cindy.Nostro@SupremeLending.com

David Popham

David Popham

Loan Officer | NMLS #1904424
Cell: 716-912-1148
Fax: 716-478-3293
David.Popham@SupremeLending.com

Brian Howe

Brian Howe

Loan Officer Assistant | NMLS #2067026
Cell: 716-547-9040
Fax: 716-478-3294
Brian.Howe@SupremeLending.com

Dimitri Malliaris

Dimitri Malliaris

LO Assistant | NMLS #2301173
Cell: 716.799.5466
Fax: 716.478.3294
Dimitri.Malliaris@SupremeLending.com 

Alyssa Szczutkowski

Alyssa Szczutkowski

Processor
Office: 716-478-3289
Fax: 716-478-3298
Alyssa.Szczutkowski@SupremeLending.com

Charita Abrams

Charita Abrams

Loan Officer | NMLS #50188
Cell: 716-998-7327
Fax: 716-478-3294
Charita.Abrams@SupremeLending.com

Skyler Randall

Skyler Randall

Opener
Direct: 716-580-5799
Fax: 716-580-5818
Skyler.Randall@SupremeLending.com
Beth Cerminara

Beth Cerminara

Processor
Direct: 716-580-5806
Fax: 716-478-3298
Beth.Cerminara@SupremeLending.com 

Susan Mailman

Susan Mailman

Branch Operations Manager
Direct: 716-478-3285
Fax: 716-478-3294
Susan.Mailman@SupremeLending.com

Hannah Schurkus

Hannah Schurkus

Opener
Direct: 716-478-3287
Fax: 716-478-3290
Hannah.Schurkus@SupremeLending.com